Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Rick Relyea
Professor: Biological Sciences
Jonas Braasch
Director: Center for Cognition, Communication and Culture
Jennifer Hurley
Assistant Professor: Biological Sciences
Mimi Katz
Associate Professor: Earth and Environmental Sciences
Thomas Morgan
Chief Scientist: Institute for Data Exploration and Applications
Sandra Nierzwicki-Bauer
Associate Director: Darrin Fresh Water Institute
Kevin Rose
Acting Director: Jefferson Project
Kathleen Ruiz
Associate Professor: Arts
Glenn Saunders
Senior Research Program Director: Center for Automation Technologies and Systems
Shayla Sawyer
Associate Professor Electrical, Computer and Systems Engineering
Morgan Schaller
Assistant Professor: Earth and Environmental Sciences

IBM Research

Harry Kolar
Jefferson Project Associate Director, IBM Fellow, Environmental Science
Guillaume Auger
Research Staff Member
Michael Henderson
Research Staff Member
Michael Kelly
Jefferson Project Research Scientist, Sensors and Embedded Platforms
Randy Kubich
Technical Project Manager
Vincent Moriarty
Research Scientist
Tony Praino
Chief Engineer/Chief Meteorologist - Weather Group/Deep Thunder - Smarter Energy & Environmental Science
Mukul Tewari
Research Staff Member
Lloyd Treinish
IBM Distinguished Engineer; Chief Scientist - Environmental Modelling, and Chief Scientist, Deep Thunder

The Lake George Association

Jeff Killeen
Board Chair
Eric Siy
Executive Director
Chris Navitsky
Lake George Waterkeeper

Science Advisory Board

Greg Boyer
Professor: Department of Chemistry, SUNY ESF
Kathy Cottingham
Professor of Biological Sciences: Dartmouth College
Jeff Lape
National Water Program Expert
Mark Schildhauer
Director of Computing: National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
Michael Vanni
Professor of Biology: Miami University
Robyn Wilson
Associate Professor: Risk Analysis and Decision Science